Club Rib Dive List

rib1.jpg

Dives from the 7 Seas Rib Based at Littlehampton.

Select a start date in the past to see rib dives we've completed, or accept todays date to look at future dives.

 

Dive Site sort ascending
Pentyrch - Sunday 22nd September Sun, 22/09/2019 - 08:30
Northcoates or Gascony Sun, 08/09/2019 - 10:15
HMT Pine Sun, 26/05/2019 - 08:00
SS Pentyrch 6th May Mon, 06/05/2019 - 10:15
Far Mulberry Fri, 19/04/2019 - 09:00
Far Mulberry Sat, 17/11/2018 - 14:30
Glenlee / Pine Thu, 18/10/2018 - 10:00
Far Mulberry Night Dive Sat, 06/10/2018 - 16:30
Far Mulberry Training Dive Tue, 26/06/2018 - 09:30
SS Jaffa Sun, 03/06/2018 - 10:45

Pages