Club Rib Dive List

rib1.jpg

Dives from the 7 Seas Rib Based at Littlehampton.

Select a start date in the past to see rib dives we've completed, or accept todays date to look at future dives.

 

Dive Sitesort descending
A1 Mon, 17/04/2017 - 10:00
Bognor Drift - 15th October Sun, 15/10/2017 - 09:00
Far Mulberry Sun, 09/04/2017 - 08:00
Far Mulberry Sat, 17/11/2018 - 14:30
Far Mulberry - Cancelled Due to Poor Weather Conditions Sun, 05/02/2017 - 12:15
Far Mulberry Night Dive Sat, 06/10/2018 - 16:30
Far Mulberry Training Dive Tue, 26/06/2018 - 09:30
Far Mullberry Harbour Sat, 07/04/2018 - 11:30
Far Mullberry Harbour Sun, 15/04/2018 - 07:00
Gascony - Cancelled Due Weather Sun, 04/06/2017 - 10:30

Pages