Club Rib Dive List

rib1.jpg

Dives from the 7 Seas Rib Based at Littlehampton.

Select a start date in the past to see rib dives we've completed, or accept todays date to look at future dives.

 

Dive Site sort ascending
Far Mullberry Harbour Sat, 07/04/2018 - 11:30
SS Jaffa Mon, 02/04/2018 - 09:30
Shirala Sun, 11/02/2018 - 10:30
Nortcoates - 29th October Sun, 29/10/2017 - 08:00
Bognor Drift - 15th October Sun, 15/10/2017 - 09:00
Meteor/Drift - 8th October Sun, 08/10/2017 - 10:00
Northcoates - 1st October - Cancelled Due to Weather Sun, 01/10/2017 - 12:00
Ore Wreck 24th September Sun, 24/09/2017 - 10:30
Newhaven harbour wall Sat, 02/09/2017 - 19:30
HMT Pine - Sunday 13th August Sun, 13/08/2017 - 11:00

Pages